all 4 u
released January 11, 2019
all sad on the floor lookin at the ceiling.

huge thanks to everyone who made this possible, i couldn’t have done it without u all. i’d also like to say that i’m ok and making art like this is how i process what i feel. i wrote this as a fuck u anthem to my depression. please don’t do anything stupid to this music. take care of urself, i love u.
written, produced, and performed by William Crooks
music video by crying_laughing
cover photography by Creator K
copyright © 2017 all rights reserved